Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Tea, SD


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 8 Miles Away

    My hobby are crafting, Reading cooking. My name is Diane I’m stay home mom of twins boys. I’m looking for part time babysitting job. Love kids, pets.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I enjoy my job; Hello, I am a recent Registered Nurse graduate working at a hospital where I take care of critically ill adult patients. Therefore, I will be available to babysit evenings and weekends. however, I am switiching to a nursing position where I will be working from 8-5 M through Friday no weeks. My friends, family, and co-workers would describe me as very caring, mature beyond my years, and able to build a relationship with almost any child.

  • 8 Miles Away

    My name is Sabrina Bloom, a recent graduate from South Dakota State, in the studies of Human Developement and Family Studies as well as Early Childhood Education. I am a huge animal lover, and am very easy going. I have detailed experience in a variety of childcare, and recently finished an internship at Lutheran Social Services working with special needs behavioral children. Hello Families! I am experienced in feeding tubes, administering medicine, and have been recently CPR First Aid trained for pediatric, child, and adult this past May. I would consider myself authentic, passionate, creative, and love children. Feel free ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I have a reliable SUV, CPR certified, and many references! I am a 2nd grade teacher looking for a part time summer nanny position. Sometimes my children come along with different jobs and sometimes they stay home and have daddy dates. I have been teaching for 12 years and have two children ages 3 and 1 years old.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am a loving and caring person.i have been babysitting for a while now and I’m really good with kids and pets. I have babysitter for toddler and middle schools and also took care of there pets.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I worked at a daycare for a few months recently but sadly I was laid off due to covid and them not needing extra workers. I just graduated high school and am starting college in August. Hi, my name is Shine. For this reason, I will need a place that is flexible around my school schedule (Tuesday and Thursday 2-3:15pm). I am interested in working with children of all ages. I am CNA and CPR certified and am going into the medical field so I have experience with first aid as well.

  • 15 Miles Away

    Most of my babysitting experience comes from helping my aunt when she takes her daycare kids on outings and watching cousins or my friend's children. I love being outside and going on hikes! I also love music and took a few classes dealing with music therapy! I am very organized and did most of my college online, so I will be very helpful if your children have moved to online schooling. I am currently available Tuesday thru Thursday 7 AM to 6 PM.

  • 6 Miles Away

    Overall, I love children and I am ready to learn how to be a better helper for children and adults. I am motivated college student with a decorated background in a variety of artistic mediums- highly experienced in communicating, creating projects, sharing ideas, supervising children, and more! Hello! My child-care experience stems from my summer-camp counselor responsibilities for a community theater, in which I took care of kids from ages 5-18 for six years for 8 hours a day. Additionally, I have taken care of infants and toddlers over the years, and I have a car. Thanks!

  • 1 Mile Away

    I am also CPR certified! I love being able to work with kids! I hope to help each child learn and grow! I’ve worked at a daycare in the past and look forward to being around children in the future.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I have token classes for cpr and first aid and much more. That s one of my specialty. I am known for a berry positive person and I don t like conflict I just love to be happy and help people in need. I love children since I was 12 years old. I took these classes so I can protect kids from any harm. I am very organized and I love things clean as much as I can I also really love bonding with parents and making them safe and happy as possible. I love to keep homes clean so ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am in Arizona until June and I am looking a babysitting position for a couple of months. Hi my name is Kylie Bowden. I am very active and love to have fun! I have a 5 month old niece so I am good with infants. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

  • 6 Miles Away

    I look forward to interview with you or going through a trial run if need be. I work at a daycare in Sioux Falls with ages ranging 4months -8years occasionally we get infants at 1 month due to parents circumstances. I am dependable and I love children. I am CPR trained and First Aid trained sense 2018. I whatever you need done I can help. I have baby sat sense I was 10 years old. I fill as if I have great experience with children and I am very hands on and watch for all developmental cues. I have classes ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am a super goofy person and I am not afraid to have fun being silly together. I enjoy art, science, reading, music and love to collaborate on activities and experiments we could do together so we both can learn and have fun. I grew up caring for people of all ages, but children specifically and I love it. More than anything I want the time we spend together to be fun, productive and comfortable. It s important to me that kids feel comfortable as well as respected, as I would like the same back. I am from Sioux Falls, ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    I am double majoring in elementary and special education as well! I have a one and a half year old son that I raised all alone, he is amazing! I am a freshman in college at USD! I have three younger siblings that I have always watched. I have been babysitting my siblings since I was 8 and I was a nanny of 4 kids for 2 summers! I love babysitting and nannying kids of all ages!

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello! My names Abigail I’ve worked two full years at a top daycare in town, lots of babysitting experience as well, I have references if needed, and I’m also cpr & first aid certified.